Previous Lecture Complete and continue  

  Week 4 Recap: November 8, 2019 - TIME CHANGE: 9am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, noon Eastern

Lecture content locked
If you're already enrolled, you'll need to login.
Enroll in Course to Unlock